Menu

Join our Sunday morning worship at 9:30 a.m.  | What to Expect

Contact Us

Physical Address:
9905 H.G. Trueman Road
Lusby, MD 20657

Phone:
410-326-0033

Email:
office@hfpca.org

Mailing Address:
Harvest Fellowship
P.O. Box 475
Lusby, MD 20657

 HF Church exterior

Prayer request?  Email us at prayer@hfpca.org

Need help?  Email us at mercy@hfpca.org

Ministry Leader contacts:

    Children and Youth: childrensministry@hfpca.org or youth@hfpca.org 

    Deacons:  deacons@hfpca.org

    Elders:  elders@hfpca.org

    Men's Fellowship:  men@hfpca.org

    Meals: meals@hfpca.org

    Missions: missions@hfpca.org

    My Father's House: mfh@hfpca.org

    Nursery: nursery@hfpca.org

    Small Groups:  smallgroups@hfpca.org

    Women's Fellowship: women@hfpca.org

    Worship:  worship@hfpca.org